Brimrod Community School

Brimrod Community School

Challenge, Aspire, Create & Achieve

  1. Parent Information
  2. Staff

Staff

Members of the Senior Leadership Team

Mrs. Thompson - Headteacher

head@brimrodprimary.rochdale.sch.uk 

 

Miss Clarke - Deputy Headteacher

kclarke@brimrodprimary.rochdale.sch.uk 

  

Our Teaching Team

 Miss Clarke - Nursery Teacher

kclarke@brimrodprimary.rochdale.sch.uk

 

Mrs. Hindley - Reception Teacher

jhindley@brimrodprimary.rochdale.sch.uk

 

Miss Firth - Year 1 Teacher

vfirth@brimrodprimary.rochdale.sch.uk

 

 Ms Ali - Year 2 Teacher

sali02@brimrodprimary.rochdale.sch.uk

 

Miss Jowle - Year 3 Teacher

ijowle@brimrodprimary.rochdale.sch.uk

 

Miss Baron & Mrs. O'Brien - Year 4 Teacher

ebaron@brimrodprimary.rochdale.sch.uk & eobrien01@brimrodprimary.rochdale.sch.uk

(Mrs. Kouser on Maternity leave)

 

Mr. Hearne - Year 5 Teacher

Miss Dixon - Year 5 Temporary Teacher

hdixon@brimrodprimary.rochdale.sch.uk

 

Mr. Taylor - Year 6 Teacher

jtaylor@brimrodprimary.rochdale.sch.uk

 

Our Family Support Worker

Mrs. Ashworth

jashworth@brimrodprimary.rochdale.sch.uk 

 

 Our Learning Support Team

Mrs. Simmonds 

Miss Gamson

Mr. Smith

Miss Shaw

Mrs. Khawaja

Mrs. Taylor

Mrs. Akhtar

Mrs. Ashraf

Miss Aitchison 

Mrs. Khan 

Mrs. Mukhtar 

Mrs. Sattar

Miss Riley

Mrs. Majeed

   

Our Admin Team

Miss Darlington - Business Manager

Mrs. Morgan - Admin Assistant

Mr. Cox -  IT Technician

 

Our Site Team

Mr. Schofield - Caretaker

Mr. Ahmed - Cleaner

Mrs. Newsham - Cleaner

 

Our Kitchen Team

Mrs. Penney - Catering Manager

Mrs. Haworth - Kitchen Assistant

Mrs. Bowers - Kitchen Assistant