Brimrod Community School

  1. Parents
  2. Staff

Staff

Members of the Senior Leadership Team

Mrs. Thompson - Headteacher

head@brimrodprimary.rochdale.sch.uk 

 

Miss Clarke - Deputy Headteacher

kclarke@brimrodprimary.rochdale.sch.uk

 

Mr. Taylor - TLR Health and Outdoor Learning

jtaylor@brimrodprimary.rochdale.sch.uk

  

Our Teaching Team

 Miss Clarke - Nursery Teacher

kclarke@brimrodprimary.rochdale.sch.uk

 

Mrs. Hindley - Reception Teacher

jhindley@brimrodprimary.rochdale.sch.uk

 

Miss Coulthurst - Year 1 Teacher

ccoulthurst@brimrodprimary.rochdale.sch.uk

 

 Miss Firth - Year 2 Teacher

vfirth@brimrodprimary.rochdale.sch.uk

 

Mrs. Yasmin  - Year 3 Teacher

iyasmin@brimrodprimary.rochdale.sch.uk

 

Ms. Ali - Year 4 Teacher

sali02@brimrodprimary.rochdale.sch.uk 

 

Miss Dixon - Year 5 Teacher

hdixon@brimrodprimary.rochdale.sch.uk

 

Mr. Taylor - Year 6 Teacher

jtaylor@brimrodprimary.rochdale.sch.uk

 

Our Family Support Team

Mrs. Ashworth - Family Support Worker

jashworth@brimrodprimary.rochdale.sch.uk 

 

Mrs.Kouser - SENDCo support

nkouser@brimrodprimary.rochdale.sch.uk

 

 Our Learning Support Team

Mrs. Simmonds 

Miss Gamson

Mr. Smith

Miss Shaw

Mrs. Khawaja

Mrs. Hussain

Mrs. Taylor

Mrs. Akhtar

Mrs. Ashraf

Miss Aitchison 

Mrs. Khan 

Mrs. Sattar

Miss Begum

Mrs. Hussain

Mrs. Nisa

  Mrs. Brierley

 

Our Admin Team

Mrs. Mayall - Business Manager

Mrs. Morgan - Admin Assistant

Mr. Cox -  IT Technician

 

Our Site Team

Mr. Galpin - Caretaker

Mr. Ahmed - Cleaner

Mr. Long - Cleaner

 

Our Kitchen Team

Mrs. Penney - Catering Manager

Mrs. Haworth - Kitchen Assistant

Mrs. Mottershead - Kitchen Assistant